Contact

Contacts

Jeff Oneth

Senior Account Manager

720.275.4663

jeff.oneth@shawinc.com

PRIMARY CONTACT FOR ALL GLOBAL PROJECTS.

PLEASE ENGAGE JEFF TO REGISTER ALL NEW PROJECTS

INCLUDING REPEAT REGIONAL BUSINESS

Brent Davis

Regional Vice President

512.773.6886

brent.davis@shawinc.com

Back-up contact

Holly Fortune

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

214.475.1159

holly.fortune@shawinc.com

Escalation and global contract compliance.

Global Contacts

Eugene Tong

Global Strategic Accounts

Regional Director – SE Asia, Japan, Korea

65.9877.3444

eugene.tong@shawinc.com

Karen Burt

Global Strategic Accounts

Regional Director – Europe

44.7495.099266

karen.burt@shawinc.com

Sibashis Das

Global Strategic Accounts

Regional Director – India

91.9632.967219

sibashis.das@shawinc.com

Brad Harvey

Global Strategic Accounts

Regional Director – Latin America

305.450.0033

brad.harvey-sales@shawinc.com